CONTACT CBAI

   
General Questions


  CBAI


Kraig Lounsberry

President
kraigl@cbai.com


Jerry Cavanaugh

General Counsel
jerryc@cbai.com


Jenny Dial

Senior Vice President of Operations
jennyd@cbai.com


Terry Griffin

Vice President Chicago Area
terryg@cbai.com


Valerie Johnston

Senior Vice President of Communications
valeriej@cbai.com


Lisa Lippert

Controller
lisal@cbai.com


Melinda McClelland

Vice President Education & Special Events
melindam@cbai.com

Tracy McQuinn

Senior Vice President Education & Special Events
tracym@cbai.com


Jennifer Nika

Vice President Education & Special Events
jennifern@cbai.com


Jerry Peck

Senior Vice President Governmental Relations
jerryp@cbai.com


Megan Peck

Vice President Governmental Relations
meganp@cbai.com

David Schroeder

Senior Vice President Fed Governmental Relations
davids@cbai.com
              

Levette Shade

Paralegal
levettes@cbai.com


Stacy Workman

Vice President of Operations & Communications
stacyw@cbai.com

  CBSC


Mike Kelley

President
mikek@cbai.com


Lesa Black

Vice President of Services - Northern Illinois
lesab@cbai.com


Andy Burkett

Vice President of Services - Downstate Illinois
andyb@cbai.com

Mike Duke

Vice President of Services
miked@cbai.com