CONTACT CBAI



901 Community Drive 
Springfield, IL 62703
 

Email


217/529-2265
800/736-2224


  CBAI



Kraig Lounsberry

President
kraigl@cbai.com



Jerry Cavanaugh

General Council
jerryc@cbai.com



Jenny Dial

Senior Vice President of Operations
jennyd@cbai.com



Terry Griffin

Vice President Chicago Area
terryg@cbai.com



Kim Harden

Assistant - Education & Special Events
kimh@cbai.com



Tina Horner

Assistant - Education & Special Events 
tinah@cbai.com



Valerie Johnston

Senior Vice President of Communications
valeriej@cbai.com



Lisa Lippert

Controller
lisal@cbai.com



Melinda McClelland

Vice President Education & Special Events
melindam@cbai.com



Linda McCord

Assistant to Controller
lindak@cbai.com



Linda McIntosh

Assistant - Operations
lindam@cbai.com



Tracy McQuinn

Senior Vice President Education & Special Events
tracym@cbai.com



Jennifer Nika

Vice President Education & Special Events
jennifern@cbai.com



Jerry Peck

Senior Vice President Governmental Relations
jerryp@cbai.com



Megan Peck

Vice President Governmental Relations
meganp@cbai.com



Jessie Schmidt

Assistant - Governmental Relations
jessicas@cbai.com



David Schroeder

Senior Vice President Fed Governmental Relations
davids@cbai.com
 


Levette Shade

Paralegal
levettes@cbai.com



Bobbi Watson

Executive Assistant - Communications
bobbiw@cbai.com



Chase Wingert

Printing Production
chasew@cbai.com



Stacy Workman

Vice President of Operations & Communications
stacyw@cbai.com

  CBSC



Mike Kelley

President
mikek@cbai.com



Lesa Black

Vice President of Services - Northern Illinois
lesab@cbai.com



Andy Burkett

Vice President of Services - Downstate Illinois
andyb@cbai.com



Mike Duke

Vice President of Services
miked@cbai.com



Judy Wheaton

Executive Assistant
judyw@cbai.com