CONTACT CBAI



901 Community Drive 
Springfield, IL 62703
 

Email


217/529-2265
800/736-2224


  CBAI



Kraig Lounsberry

President
kraigl@cbai.com


Jerry Cavanaugh

General Counsel
jerryc@cbai.com


Kim Cordier

Assistant - Education & Special Events
kimc@cbai.com


Jenny Dial

Senior Vice President of Operations
jennyd@cbai.com


Terry Griffin

Vice President Chicago Area
terryg@cbai.com


Valerie Johnston

Senior Vice President of Communications
valeriej@cbai.com


Lisa Lippert

Controller
lisal@cbai.com


Melinda McClelland

Vice President Education & Special Events
melindam@cbai.com


Linda McCord

Assistant to Controller
lindak@cbai.com


Linda McIntosh

Assistant - Operations
lindam@cbai.com


Tracy McQuinn

Senior Vice President Education & Special Events
tracym@cbai.com


Jennifer Nika

Vice President Education & Special Events
jennifern@cbai.com


Jerry Peck

Senior Vice President Governmental Relations
jerryp@cbai.com


Megan Peck

Vice President Governmental Relations
meganp@cbai.com


Jessie Schmidt

Assistant - Governmental Relations
jessicas@cbai.com


David Schroeder

Senior Vice President Fed Governmental Relations
davids@cbai.com
 


Levette Shade

Paralegal
levettes@cbai.com


Bobbi Watson

Executive Assistant - Communications
bobbiw@cbai.com


Tina Wilder

Assistant - Education & Special Events 
tinaw@cbai.com


Chase Wingert

Printing Production
chasew@cbai.com


Stacy Workman

Vice President of Operations & Communications
stacyw@cbai.com

  CBSC



Mike Kelley

President
mikek@cbai.com


Lesa Black

Vice President of Services - Northern Illinois
lesab@cbai.com


Mike Duke

Vice President of Services
miked@cbai.com



Judy Wheaton

Executive Assistant
judyw@cbai.com