Recognition - 50 Year Recognition


Bank employees and directors whose professional ties to banking span 50 years are eligible for recognition with a special award. Contact Valerie Johnston, CBAI senior vice president of communications at 800/736-2224.

50 Year Members

Raymond L. Adolphson
Tompkins State Bank, Avon

Don Albinger
Sainte Marie State Bank

Doretta Alms
First National Bank of Steeleville

Andy Anderson*
Anderson State Bank, Oneida

John Bammann*
Bank of Pontiac

Darlene Beer
Gernantown Trust & Savings Bank, German Valley

Bob Beier
Peoples State Bank of Colfax

Gordon Bennett
The Gerber State Bank, Argenta

Dorothy Bernhard 
First Community Bank and Trust, Beecher

F. Don Boehm
Rushville State Bank

Thomas F. Bolger*
McHenry State Bank

Darl L. Bollman
First National Bank of Steeleville

Wilbert Borrenpohl*
The First National Bank of Okawville

Marilyn Calvert
The First National Bank, Vandalia

Norma Carstens
State Bank of Graymont

Jo Ann Colombo
The Bank of Herrin

David Combs
First National Bank in Taylorville

Earl Copeland
Anderson State Bank, Oneida

Delbert Cox
The First National Bank, Raymond

Wayne Davis
Casey State Bank

Donald C. Dempsey
Washington State Bank

Linda Denton
First Community Bank of Hillsboro

Roger DeVries
Millegeville State Bank

Sara Lee Dodd
Sidell State Bank

Ivan Donner
State Bank of Toulon

E. Ray Duncan
Hardward State Bank, Lovington

C. Dean Easton
Community Bank of Galesburg

Dorothy Ege
First State Bank, Mendota

Garneta Ehlers*
First State Bank of Beecher

Timothy Eriks
Providence Bank, South Holland

Mary Ewers
Mason City National Bank

William C. Gooch Jr.
Community Bank of Elmhurst

Tom Gooding
First Community Bank of Hillsboro

Edward L. Goodwin
The Bank of Herrin

Sara Goodgion*
The First State Bank of Mounds

James J. Gregory
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Charles Guenzler
Exchange State Bank, Lanark

Thomas R. Guthrie
First National Bank in Pinckneyville

R.H. "Bud" Havens
Elkville State Bank

Larry Hawes
First National Bank in Amboy

Shirley Hedden
Heritage Bank of Central Illinois, Trivoli

G. Phil Heckel*
Carterville State & Savings Bank

Charles Helleny
Herrin Security Bank

William Heinhorst
Morton Community Bank (formerly Peoples State Bank, Manito)

Albert W. Herring*
First State Bank of Winchester

Larry Herron
The First National Bank of Raymond

Georgia Hicks
State Bank of Toulon

Barbara Hodgett
First Community Bank & Trust, Beecher

Linda Holms
The First National Bank & Trust Co., Murphysboro

Paul Horn*
Jersey State Bank, Jerseyville

Raymond R. Hough
The First National Bank of Raymond

V.N. “Newt” Howard*
Farmers and Merchants State Bank, Bushnell

W. Gerard Huiskamp
Blackhawk Bank & Trust, Milan

Frederick D. Johnson
Brimfield Bank

Wendell Johnson
First National Bank, Paxton

Ervin L. Jurgens*
State Bank of Arthur

Allen Kaisor
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Irene Kruse
First National Bank in Carlyle

Ken Kruse
First National Bank in Steeleville

Edward R. Lake
Itasca Bank & Trust Co.

James R. "Stix" Lampe
Germantown Trust & Savings Bank, Breese

Lyle E. Leach
State Bank of Graymont

Roger Lehmann
The Harvard State Bank

Irving Loundy
Devon Bank, Chicago

Richard Loundy
Devon Bank, Chicago

James E. Malley
National Bank of Earlville

Dr. Kenneth Malmberg
State Bank of Auburn

Dwain Massey
Citizens National Bank of Albion

James L. McDaniel
First Bank of Washington

James A. Melvin
Bank of Stronghurst

LeRoy (Lee) Alenken
First State Bank of Bloomington

Dorothy A. Mercer
The Bank of Herrin

Stephen Narmont*
State Bank of Auburn

Pat Noy
Spring Valley City Bank

Larry Otis
Scott State Bank, Bethany

Richard (Dick) Peterson
Better Banks, Peoria

Russell Plath
Buckley State Bank

Tom Pullen
The City National Bank of Metropolis

William Richelman
First State Bank of Campbell Hill

Michael G. Ritter
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Rosie Schonebaum
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville

Jacquelyn Schwankhaus
First National Bank, Okawville

John C. Seaton Jr.*
State Bank of Seaton

Mary Seaton
State Bank of Seaton

Ronald Seymour
State Bank of Prairie du Rocher

Robert C. Shambrook
Vermilion Valley Bank, Piper City (Roberts branch)

Ellen Jo Shiflett
State Bank of Graymont

William W. Smith
Durand State Bank

Carl K. Spears
First National Bank of Nokomis

Gerald C. Stapel
State Bank of Toulon

B.M. (Mark) Tally
The First State Bank of Mounds

Evealine Terry
Bank of Shorewood

Larry Thicksten
Maroa-Forsyth Community Bank, Maroa

Charles Thomas
Byron Bank

Ray E. Thompson
The Atlanta National Bank

Alice Thorman
Morton Community Bank

Carl T. Tingley
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Hutsonville

Judy Tisdale
Havana National Bank

Gilbert H. Todd
Pleasant Plains State Bank

Donald Toppmeyer
Bank of Calhoun County, Hardin

Pauline Turner
Bank of Herrin

James Veld
Providence Bank, South Holland

Richard Vicenzi
Anna State Bank

Sharon Wall
Bank of Pontiac

Edwin M. Wallace
The Gerber State Bank, Argenta

Larry West
State Bank of Toulon

Omar Wilhelms
First State Bank of Shannon-Polo, Shannon

James Winningham
State Bank of Arthur

Marilyn Wolfe*
Citizens Natioanl Bank of Albion

Wendell P. Woods
State Bank of Arthur

Harlan K. Yates
Cisna State Bank