Legislation Committee 2018-2019

David Pirsein, Chairman
First National Bank in Pinckneyville

Tony Sisto, CBAI Chairman
First National in Pinckeyville

Gregg Roegge, CBAI Immediate Past Chairman
Rushville State Bank

David Albin
Longview Bank & Trust, Chrisman (Newman)

Jim Ashworth
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville

Joy French-Becker
Farmers State Bank & Trust Co., Jacksonville

Kevin Beckemeyer
Legence Bank, Eldorado

Sheila Burcham
Community Trust Bank, Irvington

Shawn Davis
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville

Michael Defend
Crossroads Bank, Effingham

John Dorsey
First National Bank of Staunton, Maryville

Keith Douglass
Tompkins State Bank, Avon

Douglas Dove
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Tracy Downs
German-American State Bank, German Valley

Mike Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Mark Field
Liberty Bank

Larry Franklin
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville (Alton)

Dan Graham
Flora Bank & Trust

Todd Grayson
South Central Bank, N.A., Chicago


Colleen Henkel
The First National Bank in Amboy

Dennis Hesker
First National Bank of Okawville

Mary Jo Homan
Chester National Bank

Rick Jameson
North Central Bank, Hennepin

Gerry Johnson
Grand Ridge National Bank

Jason Knoedler
Bank of Springfield

Steve Koehn
First Community Bank & Trust, Beecher

Wentao Lin
Pacific Global Bank, Chicago

Jeff Longlett
North Adams State Bank, Ursa

Tom Marantz  
Bank of Springfield

Cindy Martin
Lena State Bank

Tim Minor
Glenview State Bank

Chris Phelps
State Bank of Niantic

David Rennegarbe
First National Bank of Okawville

Preston Smith
First National Bank, Mattoon

Bill Smith
HomeStar Bank, Manteno

Jeff Sterling
German-American State Bank, Pecatonica

Mary Sulser
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Bill Wubben
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound