Community Bankers Association of Illinois Board of Directors for 2018-2019



Tony Sisto
STC Capital Bank, St. Charles


First Vice Chairman

David Pirsein
First National Bank in Pinckneyville


Second Vice Chairman

Shawn Davis
CNB Bank and Trust, N.A., Carlinville


Regional Vice Chairmen

David Stanton
PeopleFirst Bank, Joliet

Doug Parrott
State Bank of Toulon

Chad Martin
Goodfield State Bank

Dan Graham
Flora Bank & Trust


Immediate Past Chairman

Gregg Roegge
Rushville State Bank


Past Chairmen

Tom Marantz
Bank of Springfield

Kevin Beckemeyer
Legence Bank, Eldorado

Todd Grayson
South Central Bank, N.A., Chicago



Sheila Burcham
Community Trust Bank, Irvington

Dianna Torman
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo



Jeff Bonnett
Havana National Bank




Group Directors

Group 1 - Patrick (Pat) McShane
American Metro Bank, Chicago

Group 2 - Steve Feith
Waterman State Bank 

Group 3 - Kerry Hoops
German-American State Bank, German Valley

Group 4 - Alan Stremlau
Illini State Bank, Tonica

Group 5 - Andrew Black
Princeville State Bank

Group 6 - Doug Smith
Farmers National Bank of Griggsville

Group 7 - Brian Schroeder
First Farmers State Bank, Minier

Group 8 - Carol Jo Fritts
First Neighbor Bank, N.A., Toledo

Group 9 - James Weast
Warren-Boynton State Bank, New Berlin

Group 10 - Kevin Day
State Bank of Waterloo

Group 11 - Mike Radliff
First National Bank, Vandalia

Group 12 - Travis Clem
South Porte Bank, Marion


ICBA State Directors

Mike Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Bill Wubben
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound


CDD Chairman

Ryan Heiser
The Fisher National Bank, Mahomet


CBAI President

Kraig Lounsberry
CBAI, Springfield