Executive Committee 2018-2019

Tony Sisto, Chairman
STC Capital Bank, St. Charles

David Pirsein, First Vice Chairman
First National Bank in Pinckneyville

Shawn Davis, Second Vice Chairman
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville

David Stanton, Chicago Area Regional Vice Chairman
PeopleFirst Bank, Joliet

Doug Parrott, Northern IL Regional Vice Chairman
State Bank of Toulon

Chad Martin, Central IL Regional Vice Chairman
Goodfield State Bank

Dan Graham, Southern IL Regional Vice Chairman
Flora Bank and Trust

Gregg Roegge, Immediate Past Chairman
Rushville State Bank

Jeff Bonnett, Treasurer
Havana National Bank

Kraig Lounsberry, CBAI President
CBAI, Springfield